Some blogs to inspire our new bloggers.

The fun side of blogging…

Crappy Pictures

“I started this whole thing because I was going crazy and needed a place to vent. Since I don’t have a photographer following me around* I wound up drawing some crappy pictures to illustrate the day to day things that happen as a parent. Apparently these things happen to other parents too!  I’m just as shocked as anyone.  And very relieved.”

http://crappypictures.com/crappy-dog/

 

 

The Rattle & The Ram

 

ALso: 

Great examples of the potential of a blog and the benefit of images and themes.

Milk Moon

 

Lost and Found Images

(Photography blog)

 

Leave a Reply

